Call Us Now For Your Free Estimate (270)-953-0285

Your Local Asphalt Maintenance Expert

Reviews

Thanks for choosing ClearChoice Sealing & Striping!

Whether you need Asphalt or Concrete Sealcoating, Parking Lot Line Striping, Pothole Repair, Asphalt Maintenance, Speed Bumps, Parking Blocks, ADA Compliance or anything else, we’re here to help with all your asphalt or concrete maintenance needs!

Fill out the short form or give us a call at (270) 953-0285 to receive your free estimate today!

REQUEST AN ESTIMATE

Great job. Very professional. And a great price.

Gene Kennedy
8/05/2020

Very professional and accommodating. Great workmanship and attention to detail. Would and will use again!

Paul Ludovissie
6/03/2020

Warren and the guys at Clear Choice are very professional from estimate to finish. Very impressed with their quality of work.

Jon Polk
8/25/2019

Warren is professional start to finish. You can’t go wrong using Clear Choice on your properties. Call him! You’ll thank me later.

Doug Husbands
6/15/2019

Honesty and Qualiy is the name at CCS. Warren and crew have always done us well for our rental properties. They aren’t the cheapest around, but the quality is absolutely the best you can get. Nobody cares more than they do.

Nick Howell
3/22/2018

ClearChoice Sealing & Striping

244 E 5th St, La Center, KY 42056

(270) 953-0285

Contact Us

Review Us

  • Great asphalt company. The only one I trust. They respond to calls, and always offer suggestions. They aren't the cheapest, but are sure the best. You get what you pay for with Clear Choice. Thanks guys!

    Ryan Masterson Avatar
    Ryan Masterson
    3/16/2018
  • positive review Very professional, and they did a outstanding job, will most definitely use them again!

    Cody Clark Avatar
    Cody Clark
    6/27/2020
  • Very professional and accommodating. Great workmanship and attention to detail. Would and will use again!

    Paul Ludovissie Avatar
    Paul Ludovissie
    6/03/2020
  • positive review Clear Choice was recommended by a friend. They resealed our driveway today and did a great job at a good price.

    Stan-Brenda Lane Bohannon Avatar
    Stan-Brenda Lane Bohannon
    6/21/2019
  • Dependable, trustworthy, quality work! What more can you ask for

    Brent Ballard Avatar
    Brent Ballard
    6/06/2018
  • I had a new driveway put in about 1 1/2 years ago. Last fall, Clear choice sealed my new driveway....did an outstanding job and were very meticulous and professional. Very careful to not have residue splatter on our house and took their time....very satisfied with Clear Choice. Still looks great! Would not hesitate to call on them again!!

    Curtis Phillips Avatar
    Curtis Phillips
    2/20/2018
  • Warren and his dad sealed my driveway and filled the cracks in my driveway today and did a great job. I would highly recommended them to anyone.

    Davey Martin Avatar
    Davey Martin
    5/10/2017
  • Warren was very easy to work with. He even accommodated my schedule and chatted through Facebook to set up a day to quote then seal our driveway. Super awesome job done and they went above and beyond filling some cracks and other small things to make sure it looked great! I know who we will use from now on!

    Mandy Hall Gruber Avatar
    Mandy Hall Gruber
    5/22/2017
  • Warren is professional start to finish. You can’t go wrong using Clear Choice on your properties. Call him! You’ll thank me later.

    Doug Husbands Avatar
    Doug Husbands
    6/15/2019
  • Honesty and Qualiy is the name at CCS. Warren and crew have always done us well for our rental properties. They aren’t the cheapest around, but the quality is absolutely the best you can get. Nobody cares more than they do.

    Nick Howell Avatar
    Nick Howell
    3/22/2018
  • positive review Very good job at my home today! Highly recommend!!

    Mark Nall Avatar
    Mark Nall
    5/02/2020
  • Warren and the guys at Clear Choice are very professional from estimate to finish. Very impressed with their quality of work.

    Jon Polk Avatar
    Jon Polk
    8/25/2019
  • We have used them twice. They did a great job sealing our driveway!!!

    Connie Myatt Dalton Avatar
    Connie Myatt Dalton
    7/19/2018
  • positive review These guys are awesome. Very friendly and they do exactly what they say they are going to do.
    I’ll definitely ask them to come back the next time I need my driveway sealed.

    Mark Perkins Avatar
    Mark Perkins
    7/13/2020
  • positive review all work he does. Warren takes pride in his work. He is the guy to do your seal coating.

    Ronnie Harvell Avatar
    Ronnie Harvell
    7/19/2018
  • Great job. Very professional. And a great price.

    Gene Kennedy Avatar
    Gene Kennedy
    8/05/2020